Winton Logo

2019-2020 – The Final Results

Prizes awarded were as follows:-

Closed Championship

  • 1st Prize – John Nunn
  • 2nd Prize – Jonathan Mestel
  • 3rd Prize – David Hodge
  • 4th Prize – Colin McNab
  • 5th Prize – Michael McDowell

Open Championship

  • 1st Prize – Eddy van Beers (BEL)
  • 2nd Prize – Martynas Limontas (LTU)
  • 3rd Prize – Abdelaziz Onkoud (MAR)
  • 4th Prize – Dolf Wissmann (NED)

Click to see the detailed results which combine the Closed and Open Championships into one table.

Minor Championship

  • 1st Prize – Giles Body
  • 2nd Prize – Stephen Peters
  • 3rd Prize – Oliver Penrose
  • 1st Prize Junior – Freddie Hand
  • 2nd Prize Junior – Edison Xu

Click to see the detailed results table from the Minor Championship.

In the Minor section as Freddie Hand in second place won the junior prize, Stephen Peters, who was third, received the second place prize, and Oliver Penrose, who was fourth, received the third place prize.

Developed and maintained by Brian Stephenson.